Paging Dr Phil!

emotions-man-happy-sad-face-adult-male-people.jpg

I’m having a horrible day – one that makes you want to pull your teeth out and play Monopoly with them. Getting madder and starting to flick them away. Lose them and be angry about that so much you start to pull your hair out.

Why? God only knows. I’m sure He/She is even confused.

I’m cranky.

Cranky about being cranky.

Cranky that I’m cranky about being cranky.

Nothing helps.

And that makes me cranky.

No one can make me feel better.

And that makes me cranky.

I had ice cream.

I got cranky about it not helping.

Then I got cranky about eating it.

And cranky about letting myself being cranky about something so stupid.

I had to get this out of me.

And now I’m cranky that I’m whining about crankiness.

I’m just a ray of sunshine today!

 

P.S.: I swear I’m pleasant to be around. Just not this given moment!

Leave a Reply

