Stop thinking

12245018835_1175baba89.jpg

Despite doing my more than fair share of over-thinking many, many things and events and people etc, I don’t think that the mind is an enemy to creativity. I believe that like in other aspects of life, you have to find balance.

I enjoy having the capacity to analyze everything (most of the time), but I just have to remember that sometimes the mind has to take a step back and let the emotion shine through.

In my humble opinion, the best result comes when you mix thinking and being creative.

2 thoughts on “Stop thinking

Leave a Reply

